Pinarayi Vijayan Ministry – Pinarayi Vijayan Departments (Vakuppukal 2018)

Pinarayi Vijayan is the Chief Minister of Kerala. On this post can find which departments (vakuppukal) directly under Mr. Pinarayi Vijayan. Mr. Pinarayi Vijayan CM of Kerala handling the following departments (vakuppukal) directly.

Also check Kerala PSC question papers 2016, 2015 & 2014

Pinarayi Vijayan (Vakuppukal)

1. Administration (All general administration)
2. All India Services
3. Economic Affairs & Planning
4. Environment, Science and Technology
5. Scientific Institutes
6. Administrative and Personnel Reforms
7. Election Procedure
8. Integration
9. Sainik Welfare
10. Relief [Distress]
11. Hospitality of state
12. Airports
13. Metro rail
14. River Waters (Inner state)
15. Public Relation & Information
16. Non-Resident Affairs
17. Vigilance & Home
18. Administration of Criminal and Civil Justice

These are the departments (vakuppukal) handling directly by Kerala Chief Minister Mr. Pinarayi Vijayan. Also can check the details on council of ministers official page here – Pinarayi Vijayan Vakuppukal

Leave a comment