Kerala Council of State Ministers – Present Kerala Ministry 2018

The current ministers of the Kerala Legislative Assembly list have been updated here. This list updated on 20 April 2018. The cabinet ministers of Kerala list (updated)

Current Kerala Ministers List 2018

Click Here to check the updated list in the official website

Shri. Pinarayi VijayanChief Minister
Shri. A. K. BalanMinister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Classes, Law, Culture and Parliamentary Affairs
Shri. E. ChandrasekharanMinister for Revenue and Housing
Shri. K. T. JaleelMinister for Local Self Governments, Welfare of Minorities, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage
Shri. Kadakampally SurendranMinister for Co-operation, Tourism and Devaswoms
Shri. M. M. ManiMinister for Electricity
Adv. Mathew T. ThomasMinister for Water Resources
Smt. J. Mercykutty AmmaMinister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering and Cashew Industry
Shri. A. C. MoideenMinister for Industries, Sports and Youth Affairs
Adv. K. RajuMinister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
Shri. Ramachandran KadannappallyMinister for Ports, Museums, Archaeology and Archives
Shri. T. P. RamakrishnanMinister for Labour and Excise
Prof. C. RaveendranathMinister for Education
Shri. A. K. SaseendranMinister for Transport
Smt. K. K. Shailaja TeacherMinister for Health and Social Justice
Shri. G. SudhakaranMinister for Public Works and Registration
Adv. V. S. Sunil KumarMinister for Agriculture
Shri. P. ThilothamanMinister for Food and Civil Supplies
Dr. T. M. Thomas IsaacMinister for Finance and Coir

6 thoughts on “Kerala Council of State Ministers – Present Kerala Ministry 2018”

Leave a comment